Kontaktinformasjon

i Aktuelt

Styret
seniorsaken.arendal@gmail.no

Leder
John Tellmann Tjuslia
Andres Haugmoensvei 4, 4810 Eydehavn
Tlf. 370 30 505, mobil 906 76 602, e-post privat: j-tju@online.no, e-post politisk verv: John.T.Tjuslia@arendal.kommune.no

Nestleder
Ingrid D. Skaarmo
Stærveien 3, 4815 Saltrød
Tlf. 370 31 038, mobil 98010134
E-post politisk verv: ingrid.skaarmo@arendal.kommune.no

Sekretær
Ole Tom Tjuslia,
Stuenesveien 3, 4815 Saltrød
Tlf. Mobil 928 24 882, e-post arbeid: ole.tom.tjuslia@froland.kommune.no, privat ottjuslia@netcom.no

Kasserer
Kenneth Henriksen
Brinken 19, 4843 Arendal
Tlf. p. 370 15 926, mobil 909 32 679/951 35 622
E-post: kenneth.henriksen@start.no

Mediekontakt
Wenche Sørbo
Fullriggerveien 35, 4920 Staubø
Tlf. p. 370 34 545, mobil 950 95 895
E-post (arbeid): wenche.sorbo@kitron.com

Styremedlemmer
Ole Gjermundsen
Gjerdalen, 4920 Staubø,
Tlf. mobil 905 26 946

Randolph Chr. Endresen
Brattekleiv, 4818 Færvik
Tlf.p. 370 85 615, mobil 454 89 771
E-post: randolph.endresen@froland.kommune.no, privat: endresen@losmail.no

Bjørn Egil Johansen
Arnevik, 4810 Eydehavn
Tlf. p. 370 33 879, mobil 473 04 094
E-post: beg-joha@online.no

Gurly M. Gundersen
Lenas bakke 12, 4824 Bjorbekk
Tlf. p. 370 95 863, mobil 414 60 079

Varamedlemmer til styret
Else Marie Skjævestad
Veslekroken 2 a, 4846 Arendal
Tlf. p. 370 24 433, mobil: 907 40 279

Inger Marie Høy
Strengereid, 4810 Eydehavn
Tlf. p. 370 85 410, mobil 900 96 567

Andreas Raaum
Hasseldalen 19, 4816 Kolbjørnsvik
Tlf. mobil 941 60 858/941 95 382

Valgkomite for 2010:
Julie Christensen
Arnevik, 4810 Eydehavn
Tlf. 370 33 707, mobil 936 25 990
E-post: julie.m@frisurf.no

Elith Halberg
Sandstø, 4812 Kongshavn
Tlf. mobil 900 97 058

Odd Longum
Østregate 14, 4838 Arendal
Tlf. mobil 959 44 403
E-post politisk verv: odd.longum@arendal.kommune.no